Toro Y Moi announces new album Anything In Return

A new album from the mercurial bedroom pop/funk producer

- Oct 9, 2012

Chaz Bundick's Toro Y Moi project will let fly its third album on January 22nd, and it's called Anything In Return. That's the cover art above.

Bundick says that this record is his attempt at “...trying to make sincere pop music that's not all processed and bubblegum. Underground isn't always relevant; I want to see what's popular, then put my own spin on it.” Could this album CHANGE THE FACE OF POP MUSIC? Our expectations are high, Chaz.

Check the tracklisting below, and our interview with Chaz after that:

Anything in Return:

01 Harm in Change
02 Say That
03 So Many Details
04 Rose Quartz
05 Touch
06 Cola
07 Studies
08 High Living
09 Grown Up Calls
10 Cake
11 Day One
12 Never Matter
13 How's It Wrong

An Interview With Toro Y Moi's Chaz Bundick | Chart Attack

Discuss this on Facebook and Twitter

Share on Tumblr

Related Posts