Watch HSY perform “Scratch” live at Sonic Boom for Record Store Day 2014

May 1, 2014
We're reliving Record Store Day 2014 with live videos of all the great bands that graced Sonic Boom's stage for our beer-fuelled showcase.

Even with Greys and PS I Love You on the bill, HSY was the band that most justified the free earplugs at our Record Store Day festivities. The Toronto punks raised the noise stakes for their early evening performance, and the sludge-addicts in the crowd actually moved towards the amps. Watch HSY play "Scratch" from their 2012 split with DAS RAD above, then head over here for their latest single, "Cyber Bully."

Thank you to Sonic Boom for having us, Pistonhead Lager for bringing that delicious beer, and our performers for their great music. Stay tuned for more videos from Record Store Day every day this week.

Fuelled by Pistonhead Lager

Pistonhead Lager logoSonic Boom Toronto Logo

Discuss this on Facebook and Twitter

Share on Tumblr

Related Posts